eleni triada ioannidou

SOPRANO

producer

Chair of the Ars Augusta eV association

Born in Wroclaw and raised in Greece, she completed her vocal studies (with Kitsa Damasioti) with honors in Volos. The diploma jury included Nicolas Zacharias and Kostas Paschalis, with whom she continued to perfect her voice and interpretation in Athens. In 1998 she won the “Alexandra Triandi” scholarship for talented singers from the “Society of Friends of Music” in Athens, with whose help she worked in Vienna (University of Music and Performing Arts) and at the famous “Accademia della Scala di Milano” “Continued her education with Leyla Gencer. She was the first winner of the international singing competitions “Giuseppe di Stefano” (Trapani) and “Velluti” (Dolo) and was twice a finalist in the “Voci Verdiane” competition (Busseto). She made her debut as a winner of the Giuseppe di Stefano competition Fiordiligi in Mozart's "Cosi fan tutte" in Maggio Fiorerntino Trapanese and as a winner of the "Velluti", Leonora in "Trovatore" and Violetta in "La Traviata" by Giuseppe Verdi.

On a theater stage, after her debut in 1999 in Orvieto's Teatro Mancinelli in Puccini's “La Boheme” (Mimi) and in Varazze with Ciléas “Adriana Lecouvreur” and  after her first small productions in the Milan Chamber Opera as Puccini's "Tosca" and Leonora in Verdi's "Trovatore", she has appeared on stages such as the Athens State Opera (Contessa in "Nozze di Figaro, 2006), the Milan Scala (Bianca in" Ugo, Conte di Parigi "by Donizetti 2006 and Fiordiligi in" Cosi fan tutte "in 2008), Teatro Massimo di Catania, Teatro Donizetti di Bergamo (" Parisina "by Donizetti) and others and performed in Germany (Passau) as well as at concerts in Japan, France and Columbia In Munich she appeared with the "Anderem Opernensemble" as Euridice in the spectacle "Orpheus - Variations on Love and Death" by Hector Guedes.  

 

She was chosen by Jose Carreras to sing with him at a concert for the Leuchemia Foundation in Megaron Mousikis in Athens.

Since 2015 she has been involved in the production of musical events. This is how she produced it. She has lived in Görlitz for two years and runs the non-profit association “Ars-Augusta” to promote art, culture and international understanding.

As a producer:

1. "Segreto di Susanna" by Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari in Wolf-Ferrari-Haus in Ottobrunn 2016. (Production and role: Susanna. Director: Erik Samir and conductor: Massimiliano Murali)

2. 2017. Foundation of the "Lusatian Baroque Ensemble"

3. Project of the translation of the "Festival in German Rhymes" by Gerhard Hauptmann and workshop for actors INTERREG PL-SN 2018.

4. "Homage to Bolko von Hochberg". Production of the concert series, writing a scientific biography, sound recording.

5. Anna Teichmüller. Sound recording and writing of a brochure. (Singing and writing) 2020

6. "Giove in Argo" by Antonio Lotti. Kutheater Bad Salzbrunn (production, edition of the score. Director: Szymon Komarnicki, conductor: Enrique Gómez-Cabrero Fernandez) and Gerhart Hauptmann Theater 2020 (here also the role: Arete, sung).

7. Foundation of the "Academia Ars Augusta" and organization of workshops: 2019 Italian madrigals (with Enrique Gomez-Cabrero Fernandez) and 2021 German madrigals.

8. Production of the sound recording of the opera ISSIPILE by Antonio Bioni. First performance and edition of the score.

9. "Das Wichtelchen" mono-act by Max Marschalk. Production, direction, sound recordings, writing of a text. In addition role: housewife. 2020

10. "Silesian Apollo" a semi-concert performance with madrigals by Schütz and Hammerschmidt. Also directing. 2021

11. First international song competition "Bolko von Hochberg" in Görlitz in 2021.

Eleni Ioannidou is also a graduate engineer in agricultural science (University of Thessalia 1995), specialized in plant production and did research in Vienna (Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Organic Agriculture) in 2018-19. In addition to her mother tongues Greek and Polish, she speaks Italian, German and English very well and understands French.

ELENI SINGS...

eleni triada ioannidou

SOPRAN

Produzentin

Vereinsvorsitzende Ars Augusta e.V.

In Breslau (Polen) 1972 geboren und in Griechenland aufgewachsen, schloss sie ihr Gesangsstudium mit Auszeichnung in Volos ab. In der Diplom-Jury war Nicolas Zacharias und Kostas Paschalis, mit dem sie weiter in Athen Stimme und Interpretation perfektionierte. Im Jahr 1998 gewann sie das Stipendium "Alexandra Triandi" für talentierte Sänger von der „Gesellschaft der Freunde der Musik“ in Athen, mit dessen Hilfe sie in Wien (Hochschule für Musik und darstellende Kunst) und an der berühmten „Accademia della Scala di Milano“ mit Leyla Gencer ihre Ausbildung fortsetzte. Sie war erste Preisträgerin der internationalen Gesangswettbewerbe „Giuseppe di Stefano“ (Trapani) und „Velluti“ (Dolo) und war zweimal Finalistin des Wettbewerbes „Voci Verdiane“ (Busseto). Sie hat auch den Biennalen Kurs der Europäischen Union "Il Teatro e la Musica" in Prato (Italien) abgeschlossen, durch die Dramatische Schule "Silvio d ́Amico" in Rom und das Conservatorio di Prato organisiert, der sich der theatralischen Dimension der Oper widmete.

Als Preisträgerin des "Giuseppe di Stefano"-Wett-bewerbes debütierte sie die Rolle von Fiordiligi in Mozarts "Cosi fan tutte" in Maggio Fiorerntino Trapanese und als Preisträgerin des "Velluti" in Venedig, Leonora in "Trovatore" und Violetta in "La Traviata" von Giuseppe Verdi. Auf einer Theaterbühne, nach ihrem Debüt 1999 in Teatro Mancinelli von Orvieto in Puccinis 

„La Boheme“ (Mimi) und in Varazze mit Ciléas "Adriana Lecouvreur" und nach ersten kleinen Produktionen in der Mailänder Kammeroper als Puccinis "Tosca" und Leonora in Verdis "Trovatore", ist sie auf Bühnen wie Athener Staatsoper (Contessa in "Nozze di Figaro, 2006), die Mailänder Scala (Bianca in "Ugo, Conte di Parigi" von Donizetti 2006 und Fiordiligi in "Cosi fan tutte" in 2008), Teatro Massimo di Catania , Teatro Donizetti di Bergamo ("Parisina" von Donizetti) u.a. und in Deutschland (Passau) aufgetreten sowie bei Konzerten in Japan, Frankreich und Columbien. In München erschien Sie mit dem "Anderem Opernensemble e.V." als Euridice in dem Spektakel "Orpheus - Variationen über Liebe und Tod" von Hector Guedes.

Sie wurde von Jose Carreras dazu auserwählt, mit ihm bei einem Konzert für die Leuchemia Foundation in Megaron Mousikis in Athen zu singen.
Seit 2015 beschäftigt sie sich mit der Produktion von musikalischen Veranstaltungen. Sie lebt seit zwei Jahren in Görlitz und leitet den gemeinnützigen Verein „Ars- Augusta“ zur Förderung der Kunst, der Kultur und der Völkerverständigung. Mit dem Verein widmet sie sich der Erforschung und Vorstellung des gemeinsamen Kulturerbes im Dreiländereck Sachsen/ Böhmen/Schlesien. 

Als Produzentin:

1. "Segreto di Susanna" von Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari in Wolf-Ferrari-Haus in Ottobrunn 2016. (Produktion und Rolle: Susanna. Regie: Erik Samir und Dirigent: Massimiliano Murali)

2. 2017. Gründung des "Lausitzer Barockensembles"

3. Projekt der Übersetzung des "Festspiels in Deutschen Reimen" von Gerhard Hauptmann und Workshop für Schauspieler INTERREG PL-SN 2018.

4. "Hommage an Bolko von Hochberg". Produktion der Konzertreihe, Verfassung einer wissenschaftlichen Biografie, Tonaufnahme.

5. Anna Teichmüller. Tonaufnahme und Verfassung einer Broschüre. (Gesang und Schrift) 2020

6."Giove in Argo" von Antonio Lotti. Kutheater Bad Salzbrunn (Produktion, Edition der Partitur. Regie: Szymon Komarnicki, Dirigent: Enrique Gómez-Cabrero Fernandez) und Gerhart Hauptmann Theater 2020 (hier auch die Rolle: Arete, gesungen).

7. Gründung der "Academia Ars Augusta" und Organisation von Workshops: 2019 italienische Madrigale (mit Enrique Gomez-Cabrero Fernandez) und 2021 deutsche Madrigale.

8. Produktion der Tonaufnahme der Oper ISSIPILE von Antonio Bioni. Erstaufführung und Edition der Partitur.

9. "Das Wichtelchen" Monoakter von Max Marschalk. Produktion, Regie, Tonaufnahmen, Verfassung eines Textes. Dazu Rolle: Hausfrau. 2020

10."Schlesischer Apollo" eine Semi-Konzertante Aufführung mit Madrigale von Schütz und Hammerschmidt. Auch Regie. 2021

11. Erster Internationaler Lied-Wettbewerb "Bolko von Hochberg" in Görlitz 2021.

Eleni Ioannidou ist auch diplomierte Ingenieurin für Agrarwissenschaft (Universität von Thessalia 1995) , spezialisiert in Pflanzenproduktion und hat in Wien (Ludwig Boltzmann Institut für biologische Landwirtschaft) im Jahr 2018-19 geforscht. Sie spricht neben den Muttersprachen Griechisch und Polnisch, sehr gut Italienisch, Deutsch und Englisch und versteht Französisch.

ELENI SINGT...