EURINOME

MAŁGORZATA PRZYBYSZ

MEZZOSOPRANO

Małgorzata Przybysz was born in Jelenia Góra, where she began studying music at the age of six. She studied classical singing in a chamber choir under the direction of Franciszek Kosha and then continued her education at the music school in Jelenia Góra in the class of Agnieszka Rehlis. While still at school, she made her first appearances with the orchestra of Jelenia Gora and took part in various concerts at home and abroad with chamber music repertoire. She graduated from the singing department of the Music Academy in Wroclaw in the class of Prof. Ewa Czermak.

During her studies she received a scholarship from the Ministry of Culture and Art. She is the winner (2nd prize) and the special prize at the Polish singing competition Franciszek Platów in Wroclaw. She also received a diploma for the excellent preparation of the role "Joacim" (oratorio by Susanna GF Handel) during the interpretation course for oratorios and cantatas in Wroclaw. The highlight of the course was a concert at XXXIX. Wratislavia Cantans Festival. She took part in many master classes, including with prof. T. Żylis-Gara, prof. J. Artysza, prof. S. Vitucci, prof. D. Grabowski. She also improved her vocal skills at the Mariinsky Theater in St. Petersburg.

 

During her studies she made her debut on the stage of the Wroclaw Opera in the role of Berta (G. Rossini's Barber of Seville) and the role of Isabella (G. Rossini's Italiana in Algeri) on a small stage in Wroclaw. After graduating, she sang 2nd Norne and Wellgund (Götterdämmerung by R. Wagner) and Schwertleite (Walküre by R. Wagner) in performances of the Breslau Opera in the Jahrhunderthalle. During her many years in Germany she played the following roles: 3rd lady (WA Mozart's Magic Flute), girl (musical My fair Lady by F. Loewe), Castavy (Šarka Z. Fibicha - German premiere, recorded by Deutschland Radio and NDR Kultur and broadcast by NDR Kultur), Matrone (Anna Karenina J. Hubaya), Bersi (Andrea Chénier U. Giordano), Ljubow (Mazepa P. Czajkowski) at the State Theater in Braunschweig. In her repertoire she also has other operatic roles, including: Orpheus (Orpheus and Eurydyka Ch. W. Gluck), Zita (G. Schicchi G. Puccini), Flora (Traviata G. Verdi), Magdalena (Rigoletto G. Verdi ), Suzuki (Madame Schmetterling G. Puccini), Marina (Boris Godunow M. Musorgski), Carmen (Carmen G. Bizet).

 

The artist also likes to appear in works of oratorio and cantatas. She has prepared dozens of roles, including Stabat Mater by JB Pergolesi, Gloria A. Vivaldi, Johannes Passion (Wroclaw Philharmonic), Christmas Ortorium by JS Bach, Messiah GF Handel, Requiem and Coronation Mass by WA Mozart, Ninth Symphony by L. van Beethoven, Paulus F. Mendelssohn, Christmas Oratorio C. Saint-Saëns, Requiem M. Duruflé, Te Deum A. Bruckner Stabat Mater K. Szymanowski (Germany tour with the Breslau Philharmonic). In addition to the concert performance of the psalms by E. Brikner and M. Żebrowski, she also took part in the recording of a CD. The artist also played the role of a mezzo-soprano in the symphonic poem Aleksander Niewski by P. Tschaikowsky in a concert that was accompanied by the orchestra of the State Theater in Braunschweig. She also took part in the "Bachzeit" project, where she performed around a dozen cantatas by JS Bach in Braunschweig, Seesen, Blankenburg and Goslar. She also took part in the world premiere of the cantata "Metanoia" by Bernfried EG Pröve on the 100th anniversary of Poland's regaining independence.

 

Among other things, she has participated in many music festivals: the Wagner Festival, the Handel Festival, the Lublin September Music Festival, the 11th Silesian Sonans Festival, the 5th International Guitar Festival, the International Bach Festival, the May 11th Festival with early music, the Jasna Góra Organ Festival and the Youth International Orchestra Festival.

EURINOME

MAŁGORZATA PRZYBYSZ

MEZZOSOPRAN

Małgorzata Przybysz wurde in Jelenia Góra geboren, wo sie im Alter von sechs Jahren mit der Musikausbildung begann. Sie studierte klassischen Gesang in einem Kammerchor unter der Leitung von Franciszek Kosha und setzte dann an der Musikschule in Jelenia Góra in der Klasse von Agnieszka Rehlis ihre Ausbildung fort. Noch als Schülerin hatte sie ihre erste Auftritte mit dem Orchester von Jelenia Gora und nahm in verschiedene Konzerte im In- und Ausland mit Kammermusik Repertoire. Sie absolvierte die Gesangsabteilung der Musikakademie in Breslau in der Klasse von Prof. Ewa Czermak.

Während ihres Studiums war sie Stipendiatin des Ministeriums für Kultur und Kunst. Sie ist die Preisträgerin (2. Preis) und des Sonderpreises beim polnischen Gesangswettbewerb Franciszek Platów in Breslau. Sie erhielt auch ein Diplom für die hervorragende Vorbereitung der Rolle "Joacim" (Oratorium von Susanna G. F. Handel) während des Interpretationskurses für Oratorien- und Kantatenmusik in Breslau. Der Höhepunkt des Kurses war ein Konzert beim XXXIX. Wratislavia Cantans Festival. Sie nahm an vielen Meisterkursen teil, unter anderem mit prof. T. Żylis-Gara, prof. J. Artysza, prof. S. Vitucci, prof. D. Grabowski. Sie verbesserte auch ihre stimmlichen Fähigkeiten am Mariinsky Theater in St. Petersburg.

 

Bereits während ihres Studiums debütierte sie auf der Bühne der Breslauer Oper in der Rolle von Berta (G. Rossinis Barbier von Sevilla) und die Rolle von Isabella (G. Rossinis Italiana in Algeri) auf einer kleinen Bühne in Breslau. Nach ihrem Abschluss sang sie 2.Norne und Wellgund (Götterdämmerung von R. Wagner) und Schwertleite (Walküre von R. Wagner) in Aufführungen der Breslauer Oper in der Jahrhunderthalle. Während ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeit in Deutschland spielte sie folgende Rollen: 3.Dame (WA Mozarts Zauberflöte), Mädchen (Musical My fair Lady von F. Loewe), Castavy (Šarka Z. Fibicha - deutsche Premiere, aufgenommen von Deutschland Radio und NDR Kultur und ausgestrahlt von NDR Kultur ), Matrone (Anna Karenina J. Hubaya), Bersi (Andrea Chénier U. Giordano), Ljubow (Mazepa P. Czajkowski) am Staatstheater in Braunschweig. In ihrem Repertoire hat sie auch andere Opern-Partien, unter anderem: Orpheus (Orpheus und Eurydyka Ch. W. Gluck), Zita (G. Schicchi G. Puccini), Flora (Traviata G. Verdi), Magdalena (Rigoletto G. Verdi) , Suzuki (Madame Schmetterling G. Puccini), Marina (Boris Godunow M. Musorgski), Carmen (Carmen G. Bizet).

 

Die Künstlerin tritt auch gerne in Werken der Oratorien- und Kantatenliteratur auf. Sie hat Dutzende von Partien vorbereitet, unter anderem Stabat Mater von J. B. Pergolesi, Gloria A. Vivaldi, Johannes-Passion (Breslauer Philharmoniker), Weihnachtsortorium von J.S Bach, Messias GF Händel, Requiem und Krönungsmesse von WA Mozart, Neunte Symphonie von L. van Beethoven, Paulus F. Mendelssohn, Weihnachtsoratorium C. Saint-Saëns, Requiem M. Duruflé, Te Deum A. Bruckner Stabat Mater K. Szymanowski (Deutschlandtournee mit den Breslauer Philharmonikern). Neben der konzertanten Aufführung der Psalmen von E. Brikner und M. Żebrowski nahm sie auch an der Aufnahme auf einer CD teil. Die Künstlerin spielte auch die Rolle einer Mezzosopranistin im symphonischen Gedicht Aleksander Niewski von P. Tschaikowsky in einem Konzert, das vom Orchester des Staatstheaters in Braunschweig begleitet wurde. Sie nahm auch am Projekt "Bachzeit" teil, bei dem sie rund ein Dutzend Kantaten von J. S. Bach in Braunschweig, Seesen, Blankenburg und Goslar aufführte. Sie nahm auch an der Weltpremiere der Kantate "Metanoia" von Bernfried E.G. Pröve zum 100. Jahrestag der Wiedererlangung der Unabhängigkeit Polens.

 

Sie hat unter anderem bei vielen Musikfestivals mitgewirkt: bei den Wagner-Festspielen, den Händel-Festspielen, den Lubliner September-Musikfestspielen, den 11. Schlesischen Sonans-Festspielen, den 5. Internationalen Gitarrenfestspielen, den Internationalen Bachfestspielen, den 11. Mai-Festivals mit alter Musik, den Orgelfestspielen von Jasna Góra und den Internationalen Orchesterfestspielen Jugend.